Winter’s Heart Audiobook – TWOT Book 9

TWOT Book 09 – Winter’s Heart Audiobook mp3 unabridged is the ninth book in the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. In this installment, our hero Rand al’Thor finds himself in a dire situation as the forces of darkness continue to gather and threaten to consume the world.

The audiobook version of Winter’s Heart is now available on It’s a great way to listen to the story, at 24 hrs and 12 mins long. Kate Reading and Michael Kramer are the narrators, and their narration is so captivating that you’ll be hooked from the very beginning. You’ll be on the edge of your seat the entire time!

Download and listen to Winter’s Heart Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

As Rand navigates the challenges of leadership, he must also come to terms with his own power and the weight of his responsibilities. The forces of the Shadow are closing in, and Rand must find a way to turn the tide and save the world from destruction. He embarks on a journey to find the remaining seals on the Dark One’s prison and break them, but he is constantly hindered by the schemes of the Forsaken and their minions.

Meanwhile, Egwene al’Vere, the Amyrlin Seat, continues to lead the Aes Sedai in their fight against the Shadow, but she finds herself facing opposition from within her own ranks. The Tower is divided, with some sisters siding with the rebels, and others following the commands of the deposed Amyrlin, Elaida do Avriny a’Roihan. As the conflict between the two factions threatens to tear the Tower apart, Egwene must find a way to unite the sisters and restore the Aes Sedai to their former glory.

Elayne Trakand and Nynaeve al’Meara also continue their journey to find the Bowl of the Winds, a powerful ter’angreal that will help them restore balance to the weather and stop the unnatural storms that have been plaguing the land. Along the way, they encounter a number of obstacles, including the Black Ajah, who are determined to stop them from completing their mission.

You can listen to and download all audiobooks in The Wheel of Time Audiobook series by Robert Jordan on my website:

  1. TWOT Book 0 – New Spring Audiobook
  2. TWOT Book 1 – The Eye of the World Audiobook
  3. TWOT Book 2 – The Great Hunt Audiobook
  4. TWOT Book 3 – The Dragon Reborn Audiobook
  5. TWOT Book 4 – The Shadow Rising Audiobook
  6. TWOT Book 5 – The Fires of Heaven Audiobook
  7. TWOT Book 6 – Lord of Chaos Audiobook
  8. TWOT Book 7 – A Crown of Swords Audiobook
  9. TWOT Book 8 – The Path of Daggers Audiobook
  10. TWOT Book 9 – Winter’s Heart Audiobook
  11. TWOT Book 10 – Crossroads of Twilight Audiobook
  12. TWOT Book 11 – Knife of Dreams Audiobook
  13. TWOT Book 12 – The Gathering Storm Audiobook
  14. TWOT Book 13 – Towers of Midnight Audiobook
  15. TWOT Book 14 – A Memory of Light Audiobook

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Winter’s Heart Audiobook – TWOT Book 9”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *