The Dragon Reborn Audiobook Free – TWOT Book 3

TWOT Book 3 – The Dragon Reborn Audiobook mp3 unabridged is a high fantasy novel by American writer Robert Jordan, the third book of The Wheel of Time (TWOT) series. In this great story, Rand al’Thor undertakes a journey to prove himself worthy of being the Champion of Light.

The Dragon Reborn consists of a prologue and 56 chapters and was unique at the time in that it only had a handful of chapters told from Rand al’Thor’s point of view. Instead, nearly all chapters are told from the perspectives of his friends and allies as they race to catch up to him and help him.

It is now available in audible format, mp3 is about 24 hrs and 48 mins long, and the narration by Kate Reading and Michael Kramer, is so appealing that you’re attracted immediately. It will keep you hooked for the entire time listening!

Download and listen to The Dragon Reborn Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

The leader long prophesied who will save the world, but in the saving destroy it; the savior who will run mad and kill all those dearests to him – is on the run from his destiny.

Able to touch the One Power, but unable to control it, and with no one to teach him how – for no man has done it in three thousand years – Rand al’Thor knows only that he must face the Dark One. But how?

Winter has stopped the war – almost – yet men are dying, calling out for the Dragon. But where is he?

Perrin Aybara is in pursuit with Moiraine Sedai, her Warder Lan, and Loial the Ogier. Bedeviled by dreams, Perrin is grappling with another deadly problem – how is he to escape the loss of his own humanity?

Egwene, Elayne, and Nynaeve are approaching Tar Valon, where Mat will be healed – if he lives until they arrive. But who will tell the Amyrlin their news – that the Black Ajah, long thought only a hideous rumor, is all too real? They cannot know that in Tar Valon far worse awaits…

Ahead, for all of them, in the Heart of the Stone, lies the next great test of the Dragon reborn…

You can listen to and download all audiobooks in The Wheel of Time Audiobook series by Robert Jordan on my website:

  1. TWOT Book 0 – New Spring Audiobook
  2. TWOT Book 1 – The Eye of the World Audiobook
  3. TWOT Book 2 – The Great Hunt Audiobook
  4. TWOT Book 3 – The Dragon Reborn Audiobook
  5. TWOT Book 4 – The Shadow Rising Audiobook
  6. TWOT Book 5 – The Fires of Heaven Audiobook
  7. TWOT Book 6 – Lord of Chaos Audiobook
  8. TWOT Book 7 – A Crown of Swords Audiobook
  9. TWOT Book 8 – The Path of Daggers Audiobook
  10. TWOT Book 9 – Winter’s Heart Audiobook
  11. TWOT Book 10 – Crossroads of Twilight Audiobook
  12. TWOT Book 11 – Knife of Dreams Audiobook
  13. TWOT Book 12 – The Gathering Storm Audiobook
  14. TWOT Book 13 – Towers of Midnight Audiobook
  15. TWOT Book 14 – A Memory of Light Audiobook

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dragon Reborn Audiobook Free – TWOT Book 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *