The Dark Prophecy Audiobook

The Dark Prophecy Audiobook is a young adult fantasy novel written by Rick Riordan and narrated by Robbie Daymond.

It is 12 hours and 32 minutes long and is available to listen to and download for free on

The story continues with Apollo, the god of the sun, who is still banished to earth as a mortal teenager named Lester Papadopoulos.

Accompanied by his demigod friends, Meg McCaffrey and Leo Valdez, Apollo sets out on a quest to find and stop the evil Triumvirate, who are bent on destroying the ancient Oracle of Delphi.

Along the way, they face dangerous monsters, challenging puzzles, and unexpected allies as they journey through the western United States.

But with Apollo’s mortal form weakening and time running out, they must hurry to save the world from the Triumvirate’s dark plans.

You can listen to and download all stories in The Trials of Apollo Audiobook series written by Rick Riordan:

  1. The Hidden Oracle Audiobook
  2. The Dark Prophecy Audiobook
  3. The Burning Maze Audiobook
  4. The Tyrant’s Tomb Audiobook
  5. The Tower of Nero Audiobook
users listening
  • Soulful_Exploration
  • Part 1
  • Part 2
  • Part 3
  • Part 4

Customer Reviews

1-5 of 2 reviews

  • Happy Monkey

    The Dark Prophecy Audiobook free is a thrilling continuation of The Trials of Apollo series. The narrator, Robbie Daymond, once again brings the characters to life with his engaging performance. The plot is action-packed and full of twists and turns, keeping me on the edge of my seat throughout the story.

    I loved the introduction of new characters and the development of existing ones, especially Meg and Leo, who have quickly become fan favorites. The theme of identity and self-discovery is explored in depth, adding depth and emotion to the story.

    I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a fun and exciting adventure.

    February 26, 2023
  • kiptyn

    amazing reading!

    February 2, 2024

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *