New Spring Audiobook – TWOT Book 0

TWOT Book 0 – New Spring Audiobook mp3 is Jordan’s epic piece The Wheel of time, which started its journey to success in 1998. This audiobook earned recorded money and fame. It begins Moiraine and Lan’s quest to find the Dragon Reborn that will lead to the events of The Eye of the World… and their fateful meeting with Rand al’Thor.

It’s now available in audible format, mp3 is about 12 hrs and 38 mins long, and the narration by Kate Reading and Michael Kramer is so appealing that you’re attracted immediately and will keep you hooked for the entire time listening!

Download and listen to New Spring Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

The city of Canluum lies close to the scarred and desolate wastes of the Blight, a walled haven from the dangers away to the north, and a refuge from the ill works of those who serve the Dark One. Or so it is said. The city that greets Al’Lan Mandragoran, exiled king of Malkier and the finest swordsman of his generation, is instead one that is rife with rumour and the whisperings of Shadowspawn. Proof, should he have required it, that the Dark One grows powerful once more and that his minions are at work throughout the lands.

And yet it is within Canluum’s walls that Lan will meet a woman who will shape his destiny. Moiraine is a young and powerful Aes Sedai who has journeyed to the city in search of a bondsman. She requires aid in a desperate quest to prove the truth of a vague and largely discredited prophecy – one that speaks of a means to turn back the shadow, and of a child who may be the dragon reborn.

You can listen to and download all audiobooks in The Wheel of Time Audiobook series by Robert Jordan on my website:

  1. TWOT Book 0 – New Spring Audiobook
  2. TWOT Book 1 – The Eye of the World Audiobook
  3. TWOT Book 2 – The Great Hunt Audiobook
  4. TWOT Book 3 – The Dragon Reborn Audiobook
  5. TWOT Book 4 – The Shadow Rising Audiobook
  6. TWOT Book 5 – The Fires of Heaven Audiobook
  7. TWOT Book 6 – Lord of Chaos Audiobook
  8. TWOT Book 7 – A Crown of Swords Audiobook
  9. TWOT Book 8 – The Path of Daggers Audiobook
  10. TWOT Book 9 – Winter’s Heart Audiobook
  11. TWOT Book 10 – Crossroads of Twilight Audiobook
  12. TWOT Book 11 – Knife of Dreams Audiobook
  13. TWOT Book 12 – The Gathering Storm Audiobook
  14. TWOT Book 13 – Towers of Midnight Audiobook
  15. TWOT Book 14 – A Memory of Light Audiobook

[useyourdrive mode=”audio” dir=”1MeMuHUdenLJEqzV14TOuddY-SmObToJG” account=”100121900050218847018″ viewrole=”administrator|editor|author|contributor|subscriber|guest” playlistthumbnails=”0″ filedate=”0″ maxheight=”200px” downloadrole=”none”]

Customer Reviews

1-5 of 1 review

  • Happy Monkey

    Really easy to listen to and quickly moving plot with intriguing antagonists. Enough twists you can’t guess everything straight away. No background knowledge of the Wheel of Time series is needed, and in fact, this is a good introduction to that world.

    September 17, 2022

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *