A Memory of Light Audiobook – TWOT Book 14

TWOT Book 14 – A Memory of Light Audiobook mp3 unabridged is the fourteenth and final book in the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. Will Rand al’Thor be able to defeat the Dark One and save the world? Or will the forces of the Shadow emerge victorious, plunging the world into eternal darkness? The answers to these questions can be found in this great book, the thrilling conclusion to Robert Jordan’s epic Wheel of Time series.

The audiobook version of A Memory of Light is now available on ezaudiobookforsoul.com. It’s a great way to listen to the story, at 41 hrs and 47 mins long. Kate Reading and Michael Kramer are the narrators, and their narration is so captivating that you’ll be hooked from the very beginning. You’ll be on the edge of your seat the entire time!

Download and listen to A Memory of Light Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

The final battle between good and evil is here. The forces of the Shadow have amassed an army that stretches from one end of the world to the other, and the only hope of the Light rests on the shoulders of Rand al’Thor.

As the Last Battle begins, the forces of the Light and the Shadow clash in a titanic struggle that will determine the fate of the world. The armies of the Shadow are commanded by the Forsaken, powerful dark wizards who will stop at nothing to destroy their enemies. Meanwhile, the forces of the Light are led by Rand al’Thor, the Dragon Reborn, who is determined to face the Dark One himself.

As the battle rages on, old friends and enemies alike are reunited, and many will make the ultimate sacrifice for the greater good. The fate of the world hangs in the balance, and the outcome of the battle is far from certain.

You can listen to and download all audiobooks in The Wheel of Time Audiobook series by Robert Jordan on my website:

  1. TWOT Book 0 – New Spring Audiobook
  2. TWOT Book 1 – The Eye of the World Audiobook
  3. TWOT Book 2 – The Great Hunt Audiobook
  4. TWOT Book 3 – The Dragon Reborn Audiobook
  5. TWOT Book 4 – The Shadow Rising Audiobook
  6. TWOT Book 5 – The Fires of Heaven Audiobook
  7. TWOT Book 6 – Lord of Chaos Audiobook
  8. TWOT Book 7 – A Crown of Swords Audiobook
  9. TWOT Book 8 – The Path of Daggers Audiobook
  10. TWOT Book 9 – Winter’s Heart Audiobook
  11. TWOT Book 10 – Crossroads of Twilight Audiobook
  12. TWOT Book 11 – Knife of Dreams Audiobook
  13. TWOT Book 12 – The Gathering Storm Audiobook
  14. TWOT Book 13 – Towers of Midnight Audiobook
  15. TWOT Book 14 – A Memory of Light Audiobook

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Memory of Light Audiobook – TWOT Book 14”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *