The Shadow Rising Audiobook – TWOT Book 4

TWOT Book 4 – The Shadow Rising Audiobook mp3 unabridged is a high fantasy novel by American writer Robert Jordan, the fourth book of The Wheel of Time (TWOT) series. It consists of 58 chapters and is the longest audiobook of The Wheel of Time although it has fewer pages than Lord of Chaos.

It is now available in audible format, mp3 is about 41 hrs and 13 mins long, and the narration by Kate Reading and Michael Kramer, is so appealing that you’re attracted immediately. It will keep you hooked for the entire time listening!

Download and listen to The Shadow Rising Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

In The Shadow Rising, Rand al’Thor now wields the sword Callandor. He is both the Champion of Light and the Dragon Reborn. Now, he seeks answers to another prophecy that lies with the warrior people are known as the Aiel to put him on the path of learning how to wield the One Power.

The seals of Shayol Ghul are weak now, and the Dark One reaches out. The Shadow is rising to cover humankind.

In Tar Valon, Min sees portents of hideous doom. Will the White Tower itself be broken?

In the Two Rivers, the Whitecloaks ride in pursuit of a man with golden eyes, and in pursuit of the Dragon Reborn.

In Cantorin, among the Sea Folk, High Lady Suroth plans the return of the Seanchan armies to the mainland.

In the Stone of Tear, the Lord Dragon considers his next move. It will be something no one expects, not the Black Ajah, not Tairen nobles, not Aes Sedai, not Egwene or Elayne or Nynaeve.

Against the Shadow Rising stands the Dragon Reborn…..

You can listen to and download all audiobooks in The Wheel of Time Audiobook series by Robert Jordan on my website:

  1. TWOT Book 0 – New Spring Audiobook
  2. TWOT Book 1 – The Eye of the World Audiobook
  3. TWOT Book 2 – The Great Hunt Audiobook
  4. TWOT Book 3 – The Dragon Reborn Audiobook
  5. TWOT Book 4 – The Shadow Rising Audiobook
  6. TWOT Book 5 – The Fires of Heaven Audiobook
  7. TWOT Book 6 – Lord of Chaos Audiobook
  8. TWOT Book 7 – A Crown of Swords Audiobook
  9. TWOT Book 8 – The Path of Daggers Audiobook
  10. TWOT Book 9 – Winter’s Heart Audiobook
  11. TWOT Book 10 – Crossroads of Twilight Audiobook
  12. TWOT Book 11 – Knife of Dreams Audiobook
  13. TWOT Book 12 – The Gathering Storm Audiobook
  14. TWOT Book 13 – Towers of Midnight Audiobook
  15. TWOT Book 14 – A Memory of Light Audiobook

Customer Reviews

1-5 of 1 review

  • Happy Monkey

    I love the wheel of Time series universe created by Robert Jordan and think The Shadow Rising Audiobook is one of the best audiobooks in the series. I can’t wait to move to the next book, The Fires of Heaven. The story is excellent. The narration is perfect. Very recommended!

    September 30, 2022

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *