The Gathering Storm Audiobook – TWOT Book 12

TWOT Book 12 – The Gathering Storm Audiobook mp3 unabridged is the 12h book in the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. It continues the epic tale of the Wheel of Time series, as the seals of Shayol Ghul are weakening and the Dark One is beginning to reach out, threatening to engulf all of humanity in its shadow.

The audiobook version of The Gathering Storm is now available on It’s a great way to listen to the story, at 32 hrs and 58 mins long. Kate Reading and Michael Kramer are the narrators, and their narration is so captivating that you’ll be hooked from the very beginning. You’ll be on the edge of your seat the entire time!

Download and listen to The Gathering Storm Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

In Tar Valon, the White Tower itself is in danger of being broken, as Min receives ominous visions of doom. Meanwhile, in the Two Rivers, the Whitecloaks pursue a man with golden eyes who may be the Dragon Reborn. High Lady Suroth of the Sea Folk plans the return of the Seanchan armies to the mainland in Cantorin.

In the Stone of Tear, the Lord Dragon contemplates his next move, one that will surprise everyone, including the Black Ajah, Tairen nobles, Aes Sedai, and even Egwene, Elayne, and Nynaeve. Only the Dragon Reborn can stand against the Shadow and the rising darkness that threatens to consume the world.

You can listen to and download all audiobooks in The Wheel of Time Audiobook series by Robert Jordan on my website:

  1. TWOT Book 0 – New Spring Audiobook
  2. TWOT Book 1 – The Eye of the World Audiobook
  3. TWOT Book 2 – The Great Hunt Audiobook
  4. TWOT Book 3 – The Dragon Reborn Audiobook
  5. TWOT Book 4 – The Shadow Rising Audiobook
  6. TWOT Book 5 – The Fires of Heaven Audiobook
  7. TWOT Book 6 – Lord of Chaos Audiobook
  8. TWOT Book 7 – A Crown of Swords Audiobook
  9. TWOT Book 8 – The Path of Daggers Audiobook
  10. TWOT Book 9 – Winter’s Heart Audiobook
  11. TWOT Book 10 – Crossroads of Twilight Audiobook
  12. TWOT Book 11 – Knife of Dreams Audiobook
  13. TWOT Book 12 – The Gathering Storm Audiobook
  14. TWOT Book 13 – Towers of Midnight Audiobook
  15. TWOT Book 14 – A Memory of Light Audiobook

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Gathering Storm Audiobook – TWOT Book 12”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *