Knife of Dreams Audiobook – TWOT Book 11

TWOT Book 11 – Knife of Dreams Audiobook mp3 unabridged is the 11th book in the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. It continues the story from “Crossroads of Twilight,” following the adventures of the main characters as they move closer to their final confrontation with the forces of the Dark One.

The audiobook version of Knife of Dreams is now available on It’s a great way to listen to the story, at 32 hrs and 19 mins long. Kate Reading and Michael Kramer are the narrators, and their narration is so captivating that you’ll be hooked from the very beginning. You’ll be on the edge of your seat the entire time!

Download and listen to Knife of Dreams Audiobook free with AudiobooksForSoul!

In a world where the Wheel of Time turns and ages come and go, memories become legends, and legends fade into myth. But in the Third Age, an Age of Prophecy, the future of the world and time itself hang in the balance. With the seals of Shayol Ghul becoming weaker, the Dark One threatens to rise and cover the world in darkness.

As ominous signs appear in Tar Valon, Min fears for the safety of the White Tower. In the Two Rivers, the Whitecloaks are on the hunt for a man with golden eyes and the Dragon Reborn. Meanwhile, High Lady Suroth is making plans for the return of the Seanchan armies to the mainland in Cantorin.

In the Stone of Tear, the Lord Dragon is carefully considering his next move, determined to surprise all those who oppose him, including the Black Ajah, Tairen nobles, Aes Sedai, Egwene, Elayne, and Nynaeve.

But the Dragon Reborn stands against the rising Shadow, determined to protect the world and all that is good in it.

You can listen to and download all audiobooks in The Wheel of Time Audiobook series by Robert Jordan on my website:

  1. TWOT Book 0 – New Spring Audiobook
  2. TWOT Book 1 – The Eye of the World Audiobook
  3. TWOT Book 2 – The Great Hunt Audiobook
  4. TWOT Book 3 – The Dragon Reborn Audiobook
  5. TWOT Book 4 – The Shadow Rising Audiobook
  6. TWOT Book 5 – The Fires of Heaven Audiobook
  7. TWOT Book 6 – Lord of Chaos Audiobook
  8. TWOT Book 7 – A Crown of Swords Audiobook
  9. TWOT Book 8 – The Path of Daggers Audiobook
  10. TWOT Book 9 – Winter’s Heart Audiobook
  11. TWOT Book 10 – Crossroads of Twilight Audiobook
  12. TWOT Book 11 – Knife of Dreams Audiobook
  13. TWOT Book 12 – The Gathering Storm Audiobook
  14. TWOT Book 13 – Towers of Midnight Audiobook
  15. TWOT Book 14 – A Memory of Light Audiobook

Customer Reviews

1-5 of 1 review

  • Happy Monkey

    As a listener of the Knife of Dreams audiobook, I found it to be an engrossing and thrilling experience. The narrator does an excellent job of bringing the characters to life, making it easy to become fully immersed in the story. The book itself is action-packed and full of political intrigue, making it a great addition to the “Wheel of Time” series. The audiobook format is especially convenient for those who enjoy listening while commuting, exercising, or doing other tasks. Overall, I highly recommend the Knife of Dreams to any fan of high fantasy and epic storytelling.

    February 15, 2023

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *