Reaper audiobook – Cradle, Book 10

Embark on an epic adventure with Reaper audiobook by Will Wight, narrated by Travis Baldree. Dive into Sacred Valley’s mystical realm as Lindon uncovers ancient secrets amidst looming threats. With Will Wight’s masterful storytelling and Travis Baldree’s captivating narration, this science fiction & fantasy gem promises an unforgettable journey. Listen for free on and discover a world where fate hangs in balance.

As the sun dipped below the horizon, casting a warm glow over my cozy bedroom, I embarked on an exhilarating journey with the Reaper audiobook by Will Wight. Nestled under my soft blankets, with a cup of chamomile tea in hand, I was transported to the mystical world of Sacred Valley.

Will Wight weaves a captivating tale in this 10th chapter of the Cradle novel series, blending elements of science fiction and fantasy seamlessly. The author’s vivid descriptions painted a vivid picture of Lindon’s quest to unlock ancient secrets and face formidable foes. I found myself rooting for him every step of the way, feeling his determination and courage resonate within me.

Narrated by the talented Travis Baldree, the story came to life with each word spoken. Travis’s voice carried a depth of emotion that added layers to the characters and their struggles. His performance was nothing short of exceptional, drawing me deeper into the intricate web of alliances and betrayals that unfolded throughout the audiobook.

Reaper is not just a story about battles and magic; it delves into themes of sacrifice, loyalty, and destiny. As Lindon navigates through treacherous paths and daunting challenges, he embodies resilience and growth that inspire listeners to confront their own adversities with courage.

Immerse yourself in this enthralling tale on for a transformative experience that will linger long after the final chapter ends.

users listening
  • Soulful_ExplorationReaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_01Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_02Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_03Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_04Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_05Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_06Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_07Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_08Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_09Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_10Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_11Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_12Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_13Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_14Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_15Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_16Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_17Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_18Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_19Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_20Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_21Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_22Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_23Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_24Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_25Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_26Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_27Reaper audiobook
  • reaper_cradle_book_10_-_28Reaper audiobook