Fallen Angels audiobook – The Horus Heresy, Book 11

Embark on an unforgettable journey through time with Here and Now and Then audiobook by Mike Chen. Join Kin Stewart as he navigates the intricate web of love, sacrifice, and family ties across timelines, narrated with compelling depth by Cary Hite. This gripping blend of science fiction and heartfelt emotion awaits you for free on Ezaudiobookforsoul.com. Discover a tale that will transport you through realms of love and loyalty that transcend the boundaries of time itself.

As I settled into my favorite space, the soft glow of my reading lamp casting a warm embrace around me, I embarked on an extraordinary journey through the Here and Now and Then audiobook by Mike Chen. This captivating tale weaves together the threads of love, sacrifice, and the relentless pursuit of family bonds in a seamless blend of science fiction and heartfelt emotion.

Through the lens of Kin Stewart’s time-traveling odyssey, I found myself immersed in a world where the love of a father transcends time itself. Chen masterfully crafts Kin as a complex character, torn between his duty to his past life in 2142 and his unwavering devotion to his daughter Miranda. The emotional depth of Kin’s character resonated with me on a profound level, tugging at my heartstrings with each decision he faced.

Cary Hite’s narration brought this poignant story to life with a nuanced performance that captured the essence of Kin’s inner turmoil and unwavering determination. His delivery struck a perfect balance between vulnerability and strength, drawing me deeper into Kin’s struggles and triumphs as he navigated the complexities of his dual existence.

Here and Now and Then is not just a tale of time travel; it is a testament to the enduring power of love and the lengths we will go to protect those we hold dear. Chen’s narrative skillfully blends elements of suspense, emotion, and familial bonds into a tapestry that left me breathless with anticipation at every turn.

users listening
  • Soulful_ExplorationFallen Angels audiobook
  • PROLOGUE - Loyalty and Honour-839242852Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 01 - Alarums and Excursions-839242825Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 02 - The Tyranny of Neglect-839242807Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 03 - Hammer and Anvil-839242801Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 04 - Uncertain Allegiances-839242783Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 05 - Into the Cauldron-839242759Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 06 - Angels of Death-839242738Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 07 - Brothers in Arms-839242720Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 08 - Dark Designs-839242699Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 09 - Unto the Breach-839242693Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 10 - Hidden Evils-839242666Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 11 - Conversations by Starlight-839242654Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 12 - Awful Truths-839242630Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 13 - Secrets of the Past-839242597Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 14 - Walking the Spiral-839242585Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 15 - Engines of War-839242549Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 16 - Wheels within Wheels-839242531Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 17 - Fire from the Sky-839242510Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 18 - A Thorn in the Mind-839242486Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 19 - Lion Rampant-839242477Fallen Angels audiobook
  • Chapter 20 - The Conqueror Worm-839242441Fallen Angels audiobook
  • EPILOGUE - Fallen Angels-839242411Fallen Angels audiobook