After Audiobook – After, Book 1

Embark on an emotional journey with After Audiobook by Anna Todd narrated by Giulia Bersani. Lose yourself in the intense relationship between Tessa and Hardin as they navigate through love’s complexities. With skillful narration that brings characters to life, this audiobook promises to tug at your heartstrings. Experience it for free on – a tale of love, growth, and redemption that will stay with you long after it ends.

As the sun set on a lazy Sunday afternoon, I found myself engrossed in the captivating world of After Audiobook by Anna Todd. Nestled in my cozy hammock in the garden, surrounded by the gentle rustling of leaves and chirping birds, I embarked on a rollercoaster journey of emotions.

The story introduces us to Tessa, a young woman with aspirations and a seemingly perfect boyfriend waiting for her at home. However, her encounter with Hardin, the quintessential bad boy with an air of rebellion and mystery, turns her world upside down. Despite his detestable persona, there’s an undeniable spark between them that ignites a passion neither can resist.

Anna Todd weaves a tale of intense emotions and personal growth as Tessa and Hardin navigate through their tumultuous relationship. The dynamics between them are raw and real, showcasing the complexities of young love and self-discovery. Todd’s portrayal of their evolving connection is both heart-wrenching and compelling.

Narrated by Giulia Bersani with skillful precision, every emotion and nuance is brought to life in this audiobook. Bersani’s delivery captures the essence of each character, immersing listeners in the turbulent world of Tessa and Hardin.

After Audiobook is a powerful exploration of love, mistakes, growth, and redemption. It delves into themes of toxic relationships and personal transformation with sensitivity and depth. This audiobook is a must-listen for those who crave emotional depth intertwined with captivating storytelling.

Version: Unabridged



users listening
  • Soulful_ExplorationAfter Audiobook
  • 01After Audiobook
  • 02After Audiobook
  • 03After Audiobook
  • 04After Audiobook
  • 05After Audiobook
  • 06After Audiobook
  • 07After Audiobook
  • 08After Audiobook
  • 09After Audiobook
  • 10After Audiobook
  • 11After Audiobook
  • 12After Audiobook
  • 13After Audiobook
  • 14After Audiobook
  • 15After Audiobook
  • 16After Audiobook